#2275 Date: Wednesday, 18 November 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 7 4 8 0 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 2 5 8 3 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 8 9 2 6 7
 

#2254 Date: Wednesday, 11 November 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 3 8 4 1 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 3 1 9 6 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 0 5 4 7 2
 

#2233 Date: Wednesday, 04 November 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 8 3 8 7 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 7 6 2 1 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 7 4 3 8 4
 

#2212 Date: Wednesday, 28 October 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 9 6 6 6 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 6 1 5 7 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 2 3 1 1 1
 

#2191 Date: Wednesday, 21 October 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 2 2 5 1 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 9 7 8 6 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 3 6 3 8 4
 

#2170 Date: Wednesday, 14 October 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 1 0 9 1 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 7 5 1 9 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 4 0 5 6 2
 

#2149 Date: Wednesday, 07 October 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 2 8 2 4 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
6 4 7 6 5 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 9 4 0 2 3
 

#2128 Date: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 4 1 3 2 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 9 8 5 3 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 8 9 5 6 4
 

#2107 Date: Wednesday, 23 September 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
5 1 0 4 7 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 9 2 2 4 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 7 6 2 5 7
 

#2086 Date: Wednesday, 16 September 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 8 6 5 1 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 9 7 9 2 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 6 3 8 7 2