#2272 Date: Tuesday, 17 November 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
5 0 7 0 1 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 2 4 2 1 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 7 8 6 7 1
 

#2251 Date: Tuesday, 10 November 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 0 4 7 3 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
6 1 8 8 9 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 6 7 6 5 4
 

#2230 Date: Tuesday, 03 November 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 9 1 5 6 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 6 7 6 5 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 2 3 3 1 9
 

#2209 Date: Tuesday, 27 October 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
5 1 4 1 0 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 0 4 3 7 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 2 3 0 3 6
 

#2188 Date: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 5 9 6 0 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 3 2 4 4 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 4 8 4 7 6
 

#2167 Date: Tuesday, 13 October 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 4 3 1 6 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 7 2 1 9 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 6 8 5 7 4
 

#2146 Date: Tuesday, 06 October 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 2 7 4 1 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 9 9 9 8 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 9 1 8 4 7
 

#2125 Date: Tuesday, 29 September 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 0 5 0 4 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 7 2 8 8 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 8 7 2 0 5
 

#2104 Date: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 4 9 1 6 0

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 2 1 1 7 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 2 6 5 4 8
 

#2083 Date: Tuesday, 15 September 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 4 4 7 9 0

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
6 7 4 4 2 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 9 8 6 3 2