#2770 Date: Sunday, 02 May 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 1 2 2 4 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 6 6 2 6 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 5 7 0 1 8
 

#2749 Date: Sunday, 25 April 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
5 4 0 2 0 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 8 3 1 7 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 5 1 0 2 5
 

#2728 Date: Sunday, 18 April 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 6 4 5 9 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 8 1 1 5 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 1 2 2 3 4
 

#2707 Date: Sunday, 11 April 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 4 8 3 4 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 6 4 8 3 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 4 9 3 4 9
 

#2686 Date: Sunday, 04 April 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 7 5 8 3 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 5 6 6 5 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 5 0 1 4 6
 

#2665 Date: Sunday, 28 March 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 7 5 0 3 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
6 1 9 4 8 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 2 6 7 5 7
 

#2644 Date: Sunday, 21 March 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 8 1 0 8 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 7 9 8 9 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 7 9 7 1 7
 

#2623 Date: Sunday, 14 March 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
5 6 4 1 3 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 1 9 9 4 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 8 2 5 4 3
 

#2602 Date: Sunday, 07 March 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
6 5 1 4 6 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 8 6 4 9 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 1 4 5 5 5
 

#2581 Date: Sunday, 28 February 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 5 5 2 8 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 1 1 7 2 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 6 5 6 4 1