#3001 Date: Sunday, 18 July 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
5 6 0 6 5 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 1 5 3 6 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 0 8 0 1 8
 

#2980 Date: Sunday, 11 July 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 0 3 4 1 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 8 9 6 4 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 5 4 8 8 2
 

#2959 Date: Sunday, 04 July 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 8 5 1 3 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 0 8 2 6 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 4 3 7 6 7
 

#2938 Date: Sunday, 27 June 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 7 2 8 0 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 7 8 3 1 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 6 9 1 1 5
 

#2917 Date: Sunday, 20 June 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
6 2 2 8 9 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 6 8 3 4 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 0 5 4 8 4
 

#2896 Date: Sunday, 13 June 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
6 6 4 7 6 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 0 9 7 8 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 2 8 2 0 5
 

#2875 Date: Sunday, 06 June 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 6 4 2 7 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 6 1 9 8 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 6 7 8 5 4
 

#2854 Date: Sunday, 30 May 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
6 1 4 8 5 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 7 3 2 3 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 2 4 3 5 0
 

#2833 Date: Sunday, 23 May 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 5 5 3 2 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 2 6 3 1 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 8 4 7 4 8
 

#2812 Date: Sunday, 16 May 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 9 8 5 6 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 8 0 2 2 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 9 3 2 7 9