#4513 Date: Sunday, 04 December 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
X X X X X X

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
X X X X X X

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
X X X X X X
 

#4492 Date: Sunday, 27 November 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
5 1 9 4 7 0

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 9 1 7 3 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 9 5 2 7 9
 

#4471 Date: Sunday, 20 November 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 2 6 0 7 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
6 9 4 4 9 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 9 9 7 5 1
 

#4450 Date: Sunday, 13 November 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 3 6 5 1 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 2 3 6 0 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 6 5 1 3 0
 

#4429 Date: Sunday, 06 November 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 7 9 2 4 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 2 1 4 5 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 2 5 5 7 0
 

#4408 Date: Sunday, 30 October 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
6 3 1 9 0 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 6 3 6 1 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 5 8 0 1 6
 

#4387 Date: Sunday, 23 October 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 5 6 1 5 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 4 6 1 7 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 6 5 1 5 9
 

#4366 Date: Sunday, 16 October 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 7 1 5 1 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 7 6 5 4 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 9 2 8 9 1
 

#4345 Date: Sunday, 09 October 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 5 4 2 7 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 0 5 9 3 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 4 7 5 0 5
 

#4324 Date: Sunday, 02 October 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 1 0 9 3 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 4 1 2 5 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 2 2 1 6 3