#1888 Date: Sunday, 12 July 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 5 9 2 4 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
6 8 9 2 7 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 8 4 8 5 1
 

#1867 Date: Sunday, 05 July 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 8 3 5 6 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 9 2 6 0 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 9 1 2 8 8
 

#1846 Date: Sunday, 28 June 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
6 9 1 0 2 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 7 4 1 9 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 9 2 7 5 2
 

#1825 Date: Sunday, 21 June 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 9 9 7 5 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 6 1 9 0 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 5 7 6 4 9
 

#1804 Date: Sunday, 14 June 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 4 2 5 1 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 8 7 8 0 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 0 0 8 5 5
 

#1783 Date: Sunday, 07 June 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 6 0 6 6 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 8 0 2 1 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 4 3 0 1 7
 

#1762 Date: Sunday, 31 May 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 5 4 2 6 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 0 1 3 5 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 0 1 2 6 0
 

#1741 Date: Sunday, 24 May 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 3 3 7 5 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 0 9 0 6 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 4 1 5 9 3
 

#1720 Date: Sunday, 17 May 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 2 0 7 6 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 2 6 2 8 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 7 3 4 2 0
 

#1699 Date: Sunday, 10 May 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 4 9 7 8 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 4 6 0 7 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 2 9 4 3 3