#4030 Date: Sunday, 26 June 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 2 0 8 4 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 2 4 9 2 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 1 4 1 4 3
 

#4009 Date: Sunday, 19 June 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 0 4 5 1 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 5 2 3 5 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 5 0 7 5 2
 

#3988 Date: Sunday, 12 June 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
6 6 5 2 2 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 5 2 3 7 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 6 4 5 7 3
 

#3967 Date: Sunday, 05 June 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 5 1 3 5 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 9 9 7 6 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 5 7 0 5 9
 

#3946 Date: Sunday, 29 May 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 2 7 6 0 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 7 0 9 5 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 1 4 8 3 7
 

#3925 Date: Sunday, 22 May 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
5 9 1 6 7 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 4 8 0 0 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 3 6 9 3 4
 

#3904 Date: Sunday, 15 May 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 6 5 9 4 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 9 3 0 2 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 3 7 2 3 7
 

#3883 Date: Sunday, 08 May 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 6 8 6 2 0

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 1 8 2 2 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 3 9 8 0 2
 

#3862 Date: Sunday, 01 May 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 0 6 7 9 0

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
6 6 6 4 3 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 0 9 1 3 0
 

#3841 Date: Sunday, 24 April 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 6 0 2 6 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 5 4 6 5 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 5 9 2 1 9