#2287 Date: Sunday, 22 November 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 4 3 0 6 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 9 9 3 9 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 1 9 2 2 2
 

#2266 Date: Sunday, 15 November 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 1 2 5 0 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 4 4 9 3 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 3 6 2 5 4
 

#2245 Date: Sunday, 08 November 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 0 5 7 8 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 7 5 2 2 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 6 6 5 0 8
 

#2224 Date: Sunday, 01 November 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
5 8 2 7 9 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 2 9 8 2 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 1 4 2 5 8
 

#2203 Date: Sunday, 25 October 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 6 6 2 9 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 9 7 6 0 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 3 5 8 8 1
 

#2182 Date: Sunday, 18 October 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 1 7 3 6 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 3 2 5 8 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 7 6 3 1 7
 

#2161 Date: Sunday, 11 October 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 1 7 6 3 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 8 4 5 2 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 3 1 3 4 2
 

#2140 Date: Sunday, 04 October 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 6 9 4 5 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
6 9 5 4 6 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 4 2 6 9 6
 

#2119 Date: Sunday, 27 September 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 1 0 4 6 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 2 9 1 3 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 8 6 4 9 6
 

#2098 Date: Sunday, 20 September 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 2 6 0 5 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 3 4 9 9 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 1 8 9 2 9