#4510 Date: Saturday, 03 December 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 7 1 3 5 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 6 4 9 3 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 0 3 4 7 6
 

#4489 Date: Saturday, 26 November 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 7 8 1 4 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 7 8 3 9 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 9 6 5 3 1
 

#4468 Date: Saturday, 19 November 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 4 7 6 1 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 3 9 4 2 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 9 7 6 2 4
 

#4447 Date: Saturday, 12 November 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 2 1 3 5 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
6 5 3 4 7 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 2 9 5 5 1
 

#4426 Date: Saturday, 05 November 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 4 6 1 5 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
6 2 3 9 2 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 0 7 1 3 8
 

#4405 Date: Saturday, 29 October 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 2 2 1 7 0

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 4 0 5 9 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 3 2 1 3 9
 

#4384 Date: Saturday, 22 October 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 3 4 1 0 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 7 9 7 6 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 4 3 4 8 6
 

#4363 Date: Saturday, 15 October 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 2 0 6 7 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 5 6 7 5 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 1 5 3 5 7
 

#4342 Date: Saturday, 08 October 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 2 9 5 0 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 9 1 0 2 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 2 4 5 6 3
 

#4321 Date: Saturday, 01 October 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 0 1 7 2 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 9 7 2 2 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 9 8 3 1 4