#2290 Date: Monday, 23 November 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
6 8 2 5 8 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 2 8 8 8 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 0 1 6 8 7
 

#2269 Date: Monday, 16 November 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 8 1 9 5 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 8 6 0 8 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 5 3 4 5 0
 

#2248 Date: Monday, 09 November 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
5 7 0 1 6 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 2 5 7 0 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 6 1 9 8 2
 

#2227 Date: Monday, 02 November 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 0 2 9 0 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 9 3 7 9 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 7 3 6 6 8
 

#2206 Date: Monday, 26 October 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 7 8 3 4 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
6 5 7 5 6 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 4 1 5 0 4
 

#2185 Date: Monday, 19 October 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 2 5 8 3 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 5 7 2 8 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 3 5 5 4 0
 

#2164 Date: Monday, 12 October 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 7 4 0 2 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
6 0 1 5 3 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 7 9 0 1 7
 

#2143 Date: Monday, 05 October 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 9 2 0 6 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 2 4 7 6 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 4 2 8 8 2
 

#2122 Date: Monday, 28 September 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 5 2 7 9 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 8 2 9 5 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 6 9 4 5 4
 

#2101 Date: Monday, 21 September 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 5 2 8 4 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 6 3 6 1 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 9 1 5 6 8