#2281 Date: Friday, 20 November 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 3 5 7 2 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 9 9 3 4 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 0 5 6 8 7
 

#2260 Date: Friday, 13 November 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 7 6 8 4 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 7 2 8 7 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 1 8 0 3 3
 

#2239 Date: Friday, 06 November 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 1 7 9 5 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 5 2 8 6 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 1 4 6 7 9
 

#2218 Date: Friday, 30 October 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 9 7 3 5 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 7 8 1 4 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 9 8 7 7 3
 

#2197 Date: Friday, 23 October 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 9 7 3 5 0

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 0 1 4 9 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 4 9 6 0 1
 

#2176 Date: Friday, 16 October 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 5 8 1 2 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
6 1 5 4 0 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 6 4 8 6 9
 

#2155 Date: Friday, 09 October 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
5 7 6 1 5 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 5 1 1 2 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 0 2 1 3 0
 

#2134 Date: Friday, 02 October 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 3 6 5 0 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
6 3 8 7 9 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 8 3 8 6 8
 

#2113 Date: Friday, 25 September 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 7 1 9 0 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 5 7 1 1 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 7 4 3 8 8
 

#2092 Date: Friday, 18 September 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 0 7 5 2 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 4 8 6 4 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 1 5 2 1 5