#1588 Date: Friday, 03 April 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 4 9 7 2 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 9 4 2 5 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 7 6 2 7 5
 

#1585 Date: Thursday, 02 April 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 6 8 4 9 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 8 0 1 5 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 4 4 7 8 0
 

#1582 Date: Wednesday, 01 April 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 7 6 8 5 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 2 5 7 4 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 7 1 3 3 7
 

#1579 Date: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 8 3 7 8 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 6 4 1 3 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 6 9 8 2 6
 

#1576 Date: Monday, 30 March 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 8 4 1 9 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 4 5 1 9 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 4 0 5 2 3
 

#1573 Date: Sunday, 29 March 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
5 2 2 8 6 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 3 4 4 8 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 2 5 8 3 1
 

#1570 Date: Saturday, 28 March 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
5 8 9 1 5 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 8 2 3 7 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 9 3 1 4 6
 

#1567 Date: Friday, 27 March 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 2 2 4 6 0

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 0 7 8 6 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 6 6 3 7 4
 

#1564 Date: Thursday, 26 March 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 9 6 8 1 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 5 8 7 3 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 6 0 5 2 9
 

#1561 Date: Wednesday, 25 March 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 2 0 7 3 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 5 3 8 5 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 4 3 1 8 6