#4183 Date: Tuesday, 16 August 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 3 4 1 7 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 3 7 4 8 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 1 5 4 8 1
 

#4180 Date: Monday, 15 August 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 7 3 8 5 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 2 5 7 8 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 0 9 2 4 9
 

#4177 Date: Sunday, 14 August 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 3 6 4 0 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 1 2 2 3 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 1 0 1 8 7
 

#4174 Date: Saturday, 13 August 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 5 2 1 9 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 4 4 4 9 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 9 3 6 1 4
 

#4171 Date: Friday, 12 August 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 7 5 7 3 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 3 2 9 1 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 1 9 1 0 4
 

#4168 Date: Thursday, 11 August 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 5 7 9 1 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 1 5 2 4 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 3 1 8 9 7
 

#4165 Date: Wednesday, 10 August 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 8 2 1 6 0

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 3 6 4 3 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 6 5 7 6 7
 

#4162 Date: Tuesday, 09 August 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 1 8 3 2 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 0 8 1 7 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 8 6 3 7 3
 

#4159 Date: Monday, 08 August 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 4 3 0 8 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 5 1 9 3 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 8 5 5 1 7
 

#4156 Date: Sunday, 07 August 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 8 7 5 1 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 7 2 4 9 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 3 0 4 8 2