#3016 Date: Friday, 23 July 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 3 2 1 9 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 6 9 9 1 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 9 8 0 1 1
 

#3013 Date: Thursday, 22 July 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 4 5 7 3 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 6 0 1 5 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 1 2 2 9 2
 

#3010 Date: Wednesday, 21 July 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 7 8 4 6 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
6 0 2 6 3 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 0 4 1 4 4
 

#3007 Date: Tuesday, 20 July 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 6 3 8 1 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 0 5 7 2 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 7 7 8 2 2
 

#3004 Date: Monday, 19 July 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 3 7 4 2 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
6 6 0 2 0 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 5 3 4 3 9
 

#3001 Date: Sunday, 18 July 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
5 6 0 6 5 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 1 5 3 6 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 0 8 0 1 8
 

#2998 Date: Saturday, 17 July 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 0 8 1 3 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 4 1 9 2 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 3 9 9 3 3
 

#2995 Date: Friday, 16 July 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 0 4 9 7 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 5 2 2 5 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 0 8 0 7 5
 

#2992 Date: Thursday, 15 July 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
5 2 1 2 0 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 3 8 7 6 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 9 8 9 0 0
 

#2989 Date: Wednesday, 14 July 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 8 6 1 4 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 3 1 8 4 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 9 0 5 3 2