#2290 Date: Monday, 23 November 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
6 8 2 5 8 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 2 8 8 8 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 0 1 6 8 7
 

#2287 Date: Sunday, 22 November 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 4 3 0 6 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 9 9 3 9 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 1 9 2 2 2
 

#2284 Date: Saturday, 21 November 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 2 1 4 9 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 9 1 8 8 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 8 4 7 2 8
 

#2281 Date: Friday, 20 November 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 3 5 7 2 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 9 9 3 4 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 0 5 6 8 7
 

#2278 Date: Thursday, 19 November 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 4 0 6 8 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 3 8 5 1 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 2 2 3 5 6
 

#2275 Date: Wednesday, 18 November 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 7 4 8 0 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 2 5 8 3 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 8 9 2 6 7
 

#2272 Date: Tuesday, 17 November 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
5 0 7 0 1 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 2 4 2 1 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 7 8 6 7 1
 

#2269 Date: Monday, 16 November 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 8 1 9 5 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 8 6 0 8 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 5 3 4 5 0
 

#2266 Date: Sunday, 15 November 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 1 2 5 0 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 4 4 9 3 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 3 6 2 5 4
 

#2263 Date: Saturday, 14 November 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 8 0 1 7 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
6 1 9 5 3 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 9 6 4 3 3